8420 Runyan Lake Road
Fenton, Michigan 48430

Phone (810) 629-8631
Fax (810) 629-0047

Office Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

We use hostdak web hosting services

  |  Register

 

Tyrone Township


    Township Supervisor
    Mike Cunningham - R
     mcunningham@tyronetownship.us
     w-810-629-8631

    Township Clerk
    Marcie Husted - R
     mhusted@tyronetownship.us
     w-810-629-8631

    Township Treasurer
    Jennifer Eden - R
     jeden@tyronetownship.us
     w-810-629-8631

    Township Trustees:
    Herman Ferguson - R

     ferguson72@gmail.com
     c-810-730-3627

    Kurt Schulze - R
     kaschulze@charter.net
     h-810-629-9014

    Zach Tucker - R
     ztucker@winegarden-law.com
     c-810-287-1007

    David Walker - R
     davidwalker@hartlandinsurance.com
     w-810-632-5161
 

Livingston County


County Clerk
Elizabeth Hundley - R
Contact information available on w
ebsite:

https://www.livgov.com/clerk

County Treasurer
Jennifer Nash - R
Contact information available on w
ebsite:

https://www.livgov.com/treasurer

County Commissioner (District 3)
Wes Nakagiri - R
Contact information available on w
ebsite:
https://www.livgov.com/boc 

County Drain Commissioner
Brian Jonckheere - R
Contact information available on website: 
https://www.livgov.com/drain

County Register of Deeds
Brandon Denby - R

https://www.livgov.com/rod

County Sheriff
Michael Murphy - R
Contact information available on website: 
https://www.livgov.com/sheriff


 

State of Michigan


Michigan Governor
Gretchen Whitmer - D
Contact information available on website:

https://www.michigan.gov/whitmer/

Michigan State Senator (District 22)
Lana Theis- R
Contact information available on website:

https://www.senatorlanatheis.com/

Michigan State Representative
(District 47)

Hank Vaupel - R
Robert Bezotte - R (elected Nov. 2020)
Contact information available on website
:

https://gophouse.org/member/rephankvaupel/
 


United States


U.S. President
Donald Trump - R
Joe Biden - D (elected Nov. 2020)
Contact information available on website:

https://www.whitehouse.gov/

U.S. Senator
Debbie Stabenow - D
Contact information available on website:

http://www.stabenow.senate.gov/

U.S. Senator
Gary Peters - D
Contact information available on website:

http://www.peters.senate.gov/

U.S. Congressman (8th District)
Elissa Slotkin - D
Contact information available on website:

https://slotkin.house.gov/ 
 

 

 

Help us find dead ends! Please report broken links to clerk@tyronetownship.us.